Section: Project Team

Project Team

CITSEE Staff in Edinburgh

Name

Position

E-mail

Dr Chiara Bonfiglioli

NWO Postdoctoral Fellow

Chiara.Bonfiglioli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nick Holdstock

Managing Editor and Copywriter

Nick.Holdstock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gezim Krasniqi

Research Assistant

G.Krasniqi@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jo Shaw

Principal Investigator

Jo.Shaw@ed.ac.uk

 

CITSEE’s Wider Network

Name

Position

E-mail

Dr Oliwia Berdak

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

Oliwia.Berdak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tomaz Dezelan

Research Collaborator

tomaz.dezelan@fdv.uni-lj.si

Ms Biljana Djordjevic

Research Collaborator

biljadjordjevic@yahoo.com

Dr Jelena Dzankic

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

dzankic@gmail.com

Dr Katja Kahlina

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

katja.kahlina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonida Kacarska

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

skacarska@gmail.com

Dr Georgios Karagiannakis

Former  CITSEE Visual Communications Officer

Georgios.Karagiannakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lamin Khadar 

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

L.Khadar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Viktor Koska

Research Collaborator

vkoska@fpzg.hr

Mr Davor Marko

Research Collaborator

dmarco007@gmail.com 

Dr Natasa Pantic

Research Collaborator

natasa.pantic@gmail.com

Dr Milja Radovic

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

milja.radovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eldar Sarajlic

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

eldar.sarajlic@gmail.com   

Dr Julija Sardelic

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

sardelic.julija@gmail.com  

Dr Ljubica Spaskovska

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

ljubiji@yahoo.com

Dr Igor Stiks

Research Collaborator and former Senior Research Fellow

i.stiks@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dejan Stjepanovic

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

Dejan.Stjepanovic@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jelena Vasiljevic

Research Collaborator and former Research Fellow

jvasiljevic@instifdt.bg.ac.rs

Dr Adriana Zaharijevic

Research Collaborator

adriana.zaharijevic@gmail.com

Mr Marko Zilovic

Research Collaborator

marko.zilovic@gmail.com

 

CITSEE Advisory Board

Name

Position

E-mail

Florian Bieber

Board Member

florian.bieber@uni-graz.at

Ales Debeljak

Board Member

ales.debeljak@fdv.uni-lj.si

Erika Harris

Board Member

e.harris@liverpool.ac.uk

Stef Jansen

Board Member

Stef.Jansen@manchester.ac.uk

Dejan Jovic

Board Member

dejan.jovic@stir.ac.uk

Jacques Rupnik

Board Member

rupnik@ceri-sciences-po.org 

Andrew B. Wachtel

Board Member

a-wachtel@northwestern.edu

 

  

 

 

 

 

 


 


 


Accessibility menu